Anthems Deluxe

  • Release date: 2016-07-22
  • Label: Lion Of Zion Ent


Introducing Anthems Deluxe by the trailblazing musicianary group Christafari. This 22-track release includes all the songs you’ve grown to love from the band’s #1 Billboard chart-topping Anthems album, plus 6 brand new songs. Bonus tracks include “Blessed Assurance” featuring Geneman, a handful of remixes by Solomon Jabby, and even some hard-hitting dubstep courtesy of Maximillian. Anthems Deluxe also features a stirring rendition of “Revelation Song” performed by Avion Blackman. You’ve got Anthems; now go Deluxe! In doing so you’ll be supporting the group’s future mission trips and sending them to the ends of the earth to preach the Word until all have heard.

Anthems Deluxe is available for $7.99 at and $9.99 everywhere else music is sold. Or stream it on Apple Music, Spotify and Youtube.

This album is a must have for all you die-hard Christafari fans. BUY IT TODAY!


01. Our God
02. Lord You Are Good
03. Devotion (feat. Avion Blackman & Dillavou)
04. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord) [feat. Avion Blackman] 05. Atanikomboa (He Will Deliver Me) [feat. Benny Oke] 06. Revelation Song (feat. Avion Blackman)
07. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [feat. Avion Blackman] 08. One Thing Remains (feat. Avion Blackman)
09. Know You More (feat. Avion Blackman)
10. Forever Reign (feat. Avion Blackman)
11. Holy Spirit (feat. Avion Blackman)
12. Clean Heart (feat. Solomon Jabby & Avion Blackman)
13. Thy Kingdom Come
14. How Great Thou Art (feat. Solomon Jabby)
15. I’ll Fight (Salvation Army Anthem)
16. Amazing Grace (feat. Solomon Jabby & Obie Obien)
17. Blessed Assurance (This Is My Story) [feat. Geneman] 18. 10,000 Reasons (Solomon Jabby Dub Remix)
19. Holy Spirit (Solomon Jabby Dub Remix)
20. Revelation Song (Solomon Jabby Dub Remix)
21. Lord You Are Good (Solomon Jabby Dub Remix)
22. I’ll Fight (Maximillian Dubstep Remix)

Now Available!